Assemblée Générale 2014

L'assemblée générale a eu lieu les 15 et 16 décembre 2014 à l'IPN d'Orsay.


Le programme peut être trouvé ici.

Orateurs invités

  • Mario Gattobigio (INL): Efimov states
  • Almudena Arcones (TU Darmstadt): r-process and nuclear physics input
  • Jean-Yves Ollitrault (IPhT): Hydrodynamics of the QGP
  • Alexandre Obertelli (SPhN): (p,2p) reaction on exotic nuclei with MINOS at RIKEN


  • J.-Y. Ollitrault : Hydrodynamics of the quark-gluon plasma. slides
  • A. Pastore : Effects of 3-body terms on the nuclear response function in pure neutron matter. slides
  • E. Tomasi-Gustafsson : Hadron Form factors in space-like and time-like regions Perspective. slides
  • J.-F. Lemaitre : Nuclear fission modeling with SPY. slides
  • X.-L. Ren : Octet baryon masses in covariant baryon chiral perturbation theory. slides
  • R. Marty : What can we learn from the Nambu-Jona-Lasinio model applied to heavy ion collisions ? slides
  • N. Martin : Collective modes in the neutron star inner crust. slides
  • F. Lechaftois : Introduction of a valence space in QRPA: calculation of vibrational mass parameters for the 5DCH. slides
  • J. Li : Magicity of neutron rich isotopes: Lorentz tensor effect. slides
  • M. Marques : Proto-Neutron Star Models with Finite Temperature Equation of State. slides
  • H. Lü : Formation of Super-Heavy Elements -- Uncertainties in theoretical modeling. slides
  • M. Gattobigio : E mov States. slides
  • T. Lesinski : Factorization of two- and three-body matrix elements for ab-initio calculations. slides
  • C.-J. Yang : Applying new power counting of chiral EFT to nuclear structure calculation. slides
  • Y. Tanimura : Three-dimensional mesh calculations with covariant density functional theory. slides